The Friends of the Classic wish to recognize all Southwestern Ohio High School Swimmers and Divers for their accomplishments in the pool, in school, in their communities and with their families. Congratulations to all of you. We hope you exceed your goals in everything you do.

We are proud to present the 2020 Friends of the Classic Scholarship Nominees. These High School Seniors have distinguished themselves in scholarship, sportsmanship, leadership, and citizenship and are nominated by their coaches, teachers, school administrators, ministers, community leaders, and friends.

immi

	GWII	mining ~	
Women	School	Women	School
	MI		11-
Anna Baker /	Bishop Fenwick	Jillian Rice	Indian Hill
Anna Parry /	Waynesville	Leah Luckett	Kings
Anna Voelkerding /	St. Ursula	Lydia Brewer	Sidney
Caroline Eichhorn	Oak Hills	Madelaina Darr	Eaton
Catherine Frazer	Cincinnati Hills	Peyton Farrell	Beavercreek
Clara Keiser	St. Ursula	Rylie Turner	Springfield
Emery Siders	Waynesvile -	Shayla Jai Smith	Stivers
Jenna Allen	Sidney	Shelby Slade	National Trail
		Tara Witkowski	Lakota East
Men	School	Men	School
Calvin Wise	Global Impact	Nathan Eshler	Waynesville
	and Stem	William Kelly	Waynesville
Tr Harris	Walnut Hills	Timum (tony	15/
		A CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF TH	
	The state of the s		

Congratulations to each nominee and best of luck in this year's Classic! The Scholarship Grants will be announced Sunday Night January 19, 2020 at 6:15 PM Before the finals at Keating Natatorium.

Please support the Friends of the Classic Fund with your charitable donation. All donations go to the student athlete scholarship grants.

Donations received this year will support the 2021 awards.

Cathy Kirstein Chair, Scholarship Selection Committee Secretary Friends of the Classic Foundation, SWOSOA, Southwest Classic Swim Meet LLC